Media Room

Government Operations Agency Media Contact:

Lynda Gledhill, Deputy Secretary for Communications
Email: Lynda.Gledhill@govops.ca.gov
Work: (916) 651-9028

Media Contacts for Entities under The Government Operations Agency:

Administrative Law, Office of
Debra Cornez, Director
Email: Debra.Cornez@oal.ca.gov
Work: (916) 323-6225

Franchise Tax Board
Jacob Roper, Public Affairs Director 
Email: Jacob.Roper@ftb.ca.gov
Work: (916) 845-6293


General Services, Department of 

Brian Ferguson, Deputy Director, Public Affairs
Email: Brian.Ferguson@dgs.ca.gov
Work: (916) 376-5037


Human Resources, Department of (CalHR)

Joe DeAnda, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Joe.DeAnda@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 322-6944

Public Employees' Retirement System (CalPERS)
Wayne Davis, Chief, Office of Public Affairs 
Email: Wayne.Davis@calpers.ca.gov
Work: (916) 795-3991  


State Teachers' Retirement System (CalSTRS)

Krista Noonan, Director of Communications
Email: KNoonan@calstrs.com
Work: (916) 414-1400


State Personnel Board

Joe DeAnda, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Joe.DeAnda@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 322-6944

Technology, Department of
Lynda Gledhill, Deputy Secretary for Communications 
Email: Lynda.Gledhill@govops.ca.gov 
Work: (916) 651-9028


Victim Compensation & Government Claims Board

Janice Mackey, Public Information Officer 
Email: Janice.Mackey@vcgcb.ca.gov
Work: (916) 491-3821







Follow GovOps on Twitter

DGS News

TechBlog

SPB News

CalVCP Blog

CalPERS News