Media Contacts

GovOps Logo

Lynda Gledhill, Deputy Secretary for Communications
Email: Lynda.Gledhill@govops.ca.gov
Work: (916) 651-9028

Office of Administrative Law
Debra Cornez, Director
Email: Debra.Cornez@oal.ca.gov
Work: (916) 323-6225

Franchise Tax Board logo
Jason Montiel, Spokesman
Email: Jason.Montiel@ftb.ca.gov
Work: (916) 845-7173

department of general services logoMonica Hassan, Deputy Director, Public Affairs
Email: Monica.Hassan@dgs.ca.gov
Work: (916) 376-5037

department of human resources logoAndrew LaMar, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Andrew.LaMar@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 322-6944

california public employees retirement system logoWayne Davis, Chief, Office of Public Affairs
Email: Wayne.Davis@calpers.ca.gov
Work: (916) 795-2628

california state teachers retirement systemKrista Noonan, Director of Communications
Email: KNoonan@calstrs.com
Work: (916) 414-1400

State Personnel Board logoAndrew LaMar, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Andrew.LaMar@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 322-6944

department of technology logoAlice Scott-Rowe, Deputy Director, Communications
Email: alice.scott-rowe@state.ca.gov
Work: (916) 403-9618

victim compensation board logoMary Thomson, Interim Public Information Officer
Email: Mary.Thomson@victims.ca.gov
Work: (916) 491-6841

department of tax and fee administration logoStacie Spector, Deputy Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
Email: Stacie.Spector@cdtfa.ca.gov
Work: (916) 445-1859

In the News

Follow GovOps on Twitter

SPB News