Media Contacts

govops logoAmy Palmer, Deputy Secretary of Communications
Email: Amy.Palmer@Govops.ca.gov
Work: (916) 639-5054

department of general services logoMonica Hassan, Deputy Director, Public Affairs
Email: Monica.Hassan@dgs.ca.gov
Work: (916) 376-5037

department of human resources logoN/A, Deputy Director of Communications
Email:
Work: 

california public employees retirement system logoWayne Davis, Chief, Office of Public Affairs
Email: Wayne.Davis@calpers.ca.gov
Work: (916) 795-2628

california state teachers retirement systemKaren Doron, Director of Communications
Email: KDoron@calstrs.com
Work: (916) 414-1400

State Personnel Board logoN/A, Deputy Director of Communications
Email:
Work: 

department of technology logoAmy Norris, Deputy Director, Communications
Email:Amy.Norris@state.ca.gov
Work: (279) 203-4834

victim compensation board logoGretchen Zeagler, Information Officer II - Public Affairs Officer
Email: Gretchen.Zeagler@victims.ca.gov
Work: (916) 491-3625

department of tax and fee administration logoStacie Spector, Deputy Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
Email: Stacie.Spector@cdtfa.ca.gov
Work: (916) 445-1859

franchise tax board logoDaniel Tahara, Public Affairs Manager
Email: Daniel.Tahara@ftb.ca.gov
Work: (916) 845-4800

OAL logoKenneth Pogue, Director
Email: Kenneth.Pogue@oal.ca.gov
Work: (916) 323-6225

Follow GovOps on Twitter

TechBlog

    Feed has no items.

SPB News