Media Contacts

Lynda Gledhill, Deputy Secretary for Communications
Email: Lynda.Gledhill@www.govops.ca.gov
Work: (916) 651-9028

Office of Administrative Law
Debra Cornez, Director
Email: Debra.Cornez@oal.ca.gov
Work: (916) 323-6225


Jacob Roper, Public Affairs Director
Email: Jacob.Roper@ftb.ca.gov
Work: (916) 845-6293

Brian Ferguson, Deputy Director, Public Affairs
Email: Brian.Ferguson@dgs.ca.gov
Work: (916) 376-5037

Joe DeAnda, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Joe.DeAnda@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 322-6944

Wayne Davis, Chief, Office of Public Affairs
Email: Wayne.Davis@calpers.ca.gov
Work: (916) 795-2628

Krista Noonan, Director of Communications
Email: KNoonan@calstrs.com
Work: (916) 414-1400

Joe DeAnda, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Joe.DeAnda@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 322-6944

Lynda Gledhill, Deputy Secretary for Communications
Email: Lynda.Gledhill@www.govops.ca.gov
Work: (916) 651-9028

Janice Mackey, Public Information Officer
Email: Janice.Mackey@vcgcb.ca.gov
Work: (916) 491-3821

In the News

Follow GovOps on Twitter

CalPERS News