Media Contacts

govops logoAmy Palmer, Deputy Secretary of Communications
Email: Amy.Palmer@Govops.ca.gov
Work: (916) 639-5054

department of general services logoMonica Hassan, Deputy Director, Public Affairs
Email: Monica.Hassan@dgs.ca.gov
Work: (916) 376-5037

department of human resources logoCamille Travis, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Camille.Travis@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 658-3588

california public employees retirement system logoJohn Myers, Chief, Office of Public Affairs
Email: Newsroom@calpers.ca.gov
Work: 916-795-3991

california state teachers retirement systemKaren Doron, Director of Communications
Email: KDoron@calstrs.com
Work: (916) 414-1400

State Personnel Board logoCamille Travis, Deputy Director of Communications
Email: Camille.Travis@calhr.ca.gov
Work: (916) 658-3588

department of technology logoAmy Norris, Deputy Director, Communications
Email:Amy.Norris@state.ca.gov
Work: (279) 203-4834

victim compensation board logoAndrew LaMar,
Deputy Executive Officer for Policy, Outreach and Grants
Email: Andrew.LaMar@victims.ca.gov
Work: N/A

department of tax and fee administration logoTamma Adamek, Deputy Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
Email: Tamma.Adamek@cdtfa.ca.gov
Work: (916) 309-8297

franchise tax board logoDaniel Tahara, Public Affairs Manager
Email: Daniel.Tahara@ftb.ca.gov
Work: (916) 845-4800

OAL logoKenneth Pogue, Director
Email: Kenneth.Pogue@oal.ca.gov
Work: (916) 323-6225

Follow GovOps on Twitter